Select Page

The 019 Africa Cup of Nations draw is finally taking place this evening live from Cairo, Egypt.

With the 24 qualified nations confirmed, millions of football fans from all around the African continent and the globe are excited for tonight, but with different time zones, many of us are not exactly sure what time the draw will take place in our regions.

The draw is set for 8 pm in Egypt but here is when it will start in your region:

  • South Africa: 8 pm
  • Zimbabwe: 8 pm
  • Tanzania: 9 pm
  • Uganda: 9 pm
  • Kenya: 9 pm
  • Ghana: 6 pm
  • Nigeria: 7 pm
  • United Kingdom: 7 pm